Schwear Shop {2023}: Genuine Review!

If you are searching for the Schwear licit review, then you are exactly at the correct place, we try our best to give you the correct review on every websites. As you were searching for the schwear shop reviews to know out whether, this Schwear is licit or a fraud website, what’s the reality of this website, real or fake?

If so, then you have come to the correct destination, here in this review we’ll make it clear for you to understand, whether you should trust this Schwear or not. Within our below section, you are going to get the complete unbiased reviews of schwear shop with 100% correct Proof about this website.

What is the schwear shop website?

Schwear is an online e-commerce platform that retails in Shoes, Socks, Scarf, Belt. category with 5 Pairs Women Vintage Floral Wave Jacquard Socks, Ins Wind Thin Belt Personalized Waist Belt, Women Solid Color Winter Warm Simple Scarf, and more., and other collections.
This website was officially registered on registered on 2023-02-15 and expires on 2024-02-15, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 0.0/100, we found this trust score by scamdetector..

Now let’s have a look at the pros and cons points of the website.

Advantage of this Website:

  • Valid SSL Certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers, like Mail, Number, We accept return on products within 14 days. etc.
  • The website is offering many different payment options like We accept PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro.

So, now you get to know about the negative and positive points about the website, now let’s look at points that prove the site is licit or a Fraud, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Disadvantage of Schwear Reviews:

  • This website has a very low, not so trustful score 0.0/100, we found this trust score by scamdetector. which expands the trust concern.
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on registered on 2023-02-15 and expires on 2024-02-15, which creates trust issues, that it might be a scam website
  • The website collection or we can say display products are very less, hardly 20-30 products which are making us to think before purchasing anything from this website.

Important and correct Points about Schwear website:

  • Website name: Schwear
  • Email: lsabellas@gmail.com
  • Contact number: +86 15164032020
  • Contact address: 17G, Ideal Times Building, No. 8 Meikang Road, Meidu Community, Meilin Street, Futian District, Shenzhen
  • Products Category: Shoes, Socks, Scarf, Belt.
  • Type of Product Name: 5 Pairs Women Vintage Floral Wave Jacquard Socks, Ins Wind Thin Belt Personalized Waist Belt, Women Solid Color Winter Warm Simple Scarf, and more.
  • paying options: We accept PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro.
  • Delivery time: Express delivery (12-20 days)
  • Return Policy: We accept return on products within 14 days.
  • Social media links: None

Points to prove that the Schwear website is a legit or scam

  • Website Age: registered on 2023-02-15 and expires on 2024-02-15
  • Maximum Discount offers: No offers available
  • Trust Score of Website: 0.0/100, we found this trust score by scamdetector.
  • The legitimacy of the Contact address: 17G, Ideal Times Building, No. 8 Meikang Road, Meidu Community, Meilin Street, Futian District, Shenzhen
  • Customer Complaints: We not found any customer complaints.
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: lsabellas@gmail.com
  • Returns and Exchange: We accept return on products within 14 days.

Frequently asked questions about this online store:

Is Schwear website fake?

yes, we found this website quite suspicious to trust blindly.

Is schwear shop website a scam or trustworthy?

yes, schwear shop might be a scam website. We do not suggest this site for online purchases before doing any research on the website.

Is this website licit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a licit website

Our Opinion about Schwear:

From our hard research, we came on the conclusion that this website can be a scam so we are not recommending our viewer to make any kind of rush purchases from this website, because what if this will be a scam website? Why taking risk, right. You want to buy any product, of course you can but we being a social worker, will always suggest you to go though the website history in detail, if you are lacking time then you can just read our article to get subtle and correct information. You can also find out more list of scam websites in 2023 on Florshfet.

Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *