Shirtezone Review {2022}: fabshirrts com Legit or Fake?

You’re not confirmed about Shirtezone website, that whether you should invest your money on this website on this or not? Here we came one more time with a correct and subtle review on Shirtezone website, we know you want to know if this Shirtezone website is Licit or Fake? We will recommend you check our fabshirrts com Reviews post, which we confirm that will clear your almost all confusion.

Would you like to place an order from this Men’s and Women’s Wear, Shirts, T-shirt, Shorts, Tops. on the web? There is this website that claims to offer Men’s and Women’s Wear, Shirts, T-shirt, Shorts, Tops.. And the name of the site is Shirtezone. It has turned into a focal point of consideration in NA.

In the following article on Shirtezone Reviews, we will cover the full detail on the Worthiness of the online portal and its various products and will try to give our best research about fabshirrts com. To know more, follow the article below.

What is the Shirtezone?

fabshirrts com is a web-based store that retails in Men’s and Women’s Wear, Shirts, T-shirt, Shorts, Tops. product category in Awesome Quality Men’s Cotton Slim Fit Casual Shirts Combo Pack, Classy Graceful Men’s Cotton Slim Fit Regular Shirts Combo Pack, and more.

Lots more correct information isn’t available on their website, which is making us suspicious and hard to trust on this website.
This website was registered on Registered on 2022-08-09, according to the whois record. And the trust score of this site is 39.4/100, according to scam-detector result..

Specification of fabshirrts com Reviews:

  • Website name: Shirtezone
  • Website link: fabshirrts com
  • Email: fabshirrts@gmail.com
  • Contact number: +91 88891 64639
  • Contact address: D244, Laxmi Height, Secter 8, Gurgaon 120002
  • Targeted Country: NA
  • Products Category: Men’s and Women’s Wear, Shirts, T-shirt, Shorts, Tops.
  • Type of Product Name: Awesome Quality Men’s Cotton Slim Fit Casual Shirts Combo Pack, Classy Graceful Men’s Cotton Slim Fit Regular Shirts Combo Pack, and more.
  • Social media links: Not available
  • Options for payment: Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Paypal, Discover.
  • Delivery time: Not given
  • Return Policy: Not given

All the given points will help you to understand better the authenticity of this Shirtezone website. Below we are giving all the positive and negative aspects of the Shirtezone reviews which will help you to understand more clearly.

Negative aspect of Shirtezone website:

  • This website has gained a very negligible trust score which is 39.4/100, according to scam-detector result. Low trust score is creating trust concern. You can check here.
  • A newsletter and social link are not attached to the site.
  • On Whois record, we can see that this website domain is very new or hidden, which is Registered on 2022-08-09
  • Copied content found, which is not good because it creates a trust issue.
  • The Website domain is very new, registered on Registered on 2022-08-09, which creates trust issues.
  • The given products are very less in number.

Positive aspect of this Shirtezone website:

  • Valid SSL certificate, HTTPS is present for consumers’ safety.
  • The Portal and URL names are very similar.
  • It offers various payment methods options to the customers.
  • It offers all the accessible and valid policies to the customers.
  • Is This website giving its customer the facility to return or cancel? See here Not given

So, we’ve given you all the negative and positive aspects of the website, now let’s view at points that will help us to prove, that the site is lawful or a Fake, read out the below section and don’t forget to mention your comments if you already used this site, it can help a lot of people who are confused about this site, always share your feedback.

Points to prove that the Shirtezone com is a legit or Fake?

  • 1. Website Age: Registered on 2022-08-09
  • 2. Maximum Discount offers: Up to 50%
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: fabshirrts@gmail.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchange: Not given
  • 3. Trust Score of Website: 39.4/100, according to scam-detector result. according tot the scamadivser
  • 4. The legitimacy of the Contact address: D244, Laxmi Height, Secter 8, Gurgaon 120002
  • 5. Customer Complaints: Not found
  • 6. Customers have been given many different paying facility: Pay by Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Paypal, Discover.

Many frequently Asked Questions by customer:

Is fabshirrts com website a lawful or Fake?

The website is selling many different collections of Men’s and Women’s Wear, Shirts, T-shirt, Shorts, Tops. and there are many different products on the website. The website has a wide collection of Men’s and Women’s Wear, Shirts, T-shirt, Shorts, Tops. but still, they sell all the products online and they do not accept Cash on Delivery orders. To know about the website’s legitimacy the following points will help you to know more about the website’s readability and worthiness. Let’s check it out here:

  • Website registration Date: Registered on 2022-08-09
  • Unrealistic Prices: Up to 50%
  • Trust Index: 39.4/100, according to scam-detector result.

Is this website legit or not?

No, this online store doesn’t look like a truly lawful website. Because few of their products Awesome Quality Men’s Cotton Slim Fit Casual Shirts Combo Pack, Classy Graceful Men’s Cotton Slim Fit Regular Shirts Combo Pack, and more. The trust score is just only 39.4/100, according to scam-detector result. The age of the domain is registered on 2022-08-09. All these points indicate that this website might be a fake site and doesn’t look like a lawful site.

Conclusion:

According to our manual check-up, we found this website quite suspicious to place an order on our likes, because of above given point. The trust index of 39.4/100, according to scam-detector result. is very low and the registered domain is also very new, the question raises about the legitimacy of the address, so we do not recommend our visitors to make purchases without checking every detail from this website. You can also find out the list of scam websites on FindtheScam.

Share

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *